Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 31 of 31 (0.016 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"doses"
[etree]Howe Gelb Live at KXCI Studios - Center Stage Program on 2000-08-19 - Howe Gelb
Disk 1 1: Intro... 2: Piano Instrumental - 6-27-00 Centralstation, Darmstadt,Germany 3: St. Conformity - 6-27-00 Centralstation, Darmstadt, Germany 4: Get to Leave - 6-27-00 Centralstation, Darmstadt, Germany 5: break 1 6: All Done In (w/ Rainer) - 1-25-93 Unknown Location, Bremen, Germany 7: Wild Dog Waltz (w/ Rainer) - 1-25-93 Unknown Location, Bremen, Germany 8: break 2 9: Unwed and Well Sped - Spring 93 Unknown Location, Holland (Radio Broadcast) 10: Neon Filler - Spring 93 Unknown Location,...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 78,313 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Giant Sand Live at The Triple Door on 2008-10-12 - Giant Sand
1. The Desperate Kingdom Of Love 2. Increment Of Love 3. Can Do 4. Out There/Welcome To Paradise 5. Stranded Pearl 6. Talk.. 7. Better Man Than Me 8. Last Time 9. Fields Of Green 10. Talk 11. Unconditional Air 12. Vortexas 13. Spiral 14. Robes Of Bible Black 15. Love Knows (No Borders) 16. Classico 17. Without A Word (cut)
Keywords: Howe Gelb, Giant Sand, Tucson, Desert Rock
Downloads: 710 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Ratdog Live at Flynn Theater on 2014-02-28 - Ratdog
Ratdog Flynn Theater Burlington, VT Friday 2/28/2014 Source: Sony M10 built in mics @ 24bit/48kHz Location: FOB 2nd row in front of Right stacks, OCH RGT Row B Seat 11, 5'9" inside a wool hat Lineage: Sony M10>Soundforge Studio 9.0 for tracking and conversion 16bit/44.1kHz>CDR>Free CD Rip FLAC. Taped, Transferred, Mastered and uploaded by MVB I: Here Comes Sunshine > Minglewood Blues > Brown-Eyed Women, Youngblood, Loose Lucy, Jus' Like Mama Said > Milestones > Jus' Like Mama Said > Ashes and Gl...
Downloads: 868 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Ratdog Live at The Fillmore on 2014-03-05 - Ratdog
Set 1: 01 Jam 02 Stranger 03 Easy Answers 04 Althea 05 Silvio > Tequila > Silvio 06 Even so > 07 October Queen Set 2 01 Walkin' Blues @ 02 Me and My Uncle @ 03 Friend of the Devil @ 04 Help on the Way > 05 Slipknot 06 St Stephen > 07 Stuff 08 Morning Dew 09 Franklins Tower Encore 10 Revolution
Keywords: Ratdog, Chris LaPorte, Bob Weir
Downloads: 2,856 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cal Expo Amphitheatre on 1991-05-03 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha Greatest Story Ever Told West L.A. Fadeaway Queen Jane Approximately Jack-A-Roe It's All Over Now, Baby Blue Tennessee Jed Let It Grow Set 2 China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Estimated Prophet He's Gone -> Drums -> Space -> The Wheel -> All Along The Watchtower -> Stella Blue Turn On Your Lovelight Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: GEMS; Todd Evans; Jamie Waddell
Downloads: 2,973 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Ratdog Live at Sheas Theater on 2014-03-04 - Ratdog
Set 1: 01 Jam > 02 Jack Straw 03 All Along the Watchtower 04 Wrong Way Feelin' 05 Maggie's Farm 06 Mama Tried 07 Loser 08 2 Djinn Set 2: 01 Desolation Row @ 02 On The Road Again @ 03 Deep Elem Blue @ 04 Truckin' > 05 Birdsong 06 Aiko > 07 Stuff 08 Knockin' on Heaven's Door 09 GDTRFB Encore: 10 Touch of Grey
Keywords: Ratdog, Chris LaPorte, Bob Weir
Downloads: 1,773 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Fareed Haque Group Live at Last Day Saloon on 2002-06-29 - Fareed Haque Group
1 Everybody I love you(CSNY) 2 Party People 3 Sassy Lassi 4 Helpless(Neil Young) 5 I get the Blues 6 Hello to Bollywood 7 Mr. Fatty 8 Giant Steps 9 FH plays classical guitar 10 Bass Intro into Singh Song, George Brooks sitting in
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,754 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Uptown Theater on 1978-11-16 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Minglewood Blues, Dire Wolf, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, They Love Each Other, Looks Like Rain, Brown Eyed Women, Beat It On Down The Line, Stagger Lee, Dancin' In The Streets-> Deal Set 2 Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Samson & Delilah, He's Gone-> Drums-> Black Peter-> Truckin', E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Audience; Mason B. Taylor
Downloads: 229 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Fareed Haque Group Live at Moes Alley on 2003-12-04 - Fareed Haque Group
uploader lnarachi ATnarachi DOTcom wrote: no setlist - please email me to have it updated
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 946 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Blitzen Trapper Live at Rialto Theatre on 2012-10-02 - Blitzen Trapper
1. Astronaut 2. Hey Joe 3. God & Suicide 4. Love The Way You Walk Away 5. Furr 6. Below The Hurricane 7. Black River Killer 8. Stolen Shoes And A Rifle 9. Fletcher 10. Jericho 11. Big Black Bird
Downloads: 1,162 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Alpine Valley Music Theatre on 1989-07-18 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Touch Of Gray, Jack Straw, Jack A Roe, Minglewood Blues, Friend Of The Devil, Memphis Blues, Bird Song, Promised Land Set 2 Sugar Magnolia-> Scarlet Begonias-> Women Are Smarter-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Space-> China Doll-> Dear Mr. Fantasy-> Hey Jude Reprise-> Throwing Stones-> Sunshine Daydream, E: The Mighty Quinn
Keywords: Audience; Greg Holtz; JAZ
Downloads: 2,335 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Fox Theatre on 2011-04-03 - Furthur
Furthur April 3rd, 2011 Fox Theatre Atlanta, GA Source: DPA 4028 (Wide ORTF) > Oade Concert Mod Marantz PMD-661 (24/48) Location: DFC / OTS Transfer: SDHC > HD > Wavelab 6 > CD Wave > FLAC Taped, Transferred & Seeded by Dennis Tyler Set One Disc One 1. Intro 2. Hell In A Bucket 3. Cold Rain And Snow 4. West L.A. Fadeaway 5. To Lay Me Down * 6. Peggy-O 7. Ramble On Rose 8. Samson And Delilah 9. Deal Set Two Disc Two 1...
Keywords: Audience; Dennis Tyler
Downloads: 4,937 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Saenger Performing Arts Center on 1980-10-19 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 On The Road Again, Jack A Roe, Dark Hollow, Rosalie McFall, Cassidy, Bird Song, Heaven Help The Fool, Ain't No Lie-> Ripple Set 2 Jack Straw, They Love Each Other, Mama Tried, Mexicali Blues, Candyman, Passenger, Row Jimmy-> Looks Like Rain-> Tennessee Jed-> Promised Land Set 3 Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Samson & Delilah, Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia-> Good Lovin', E: Brokedown Palace First Set Acoustic
Keywords: Audience; Richie Stankiewicz; Andrew F
Downloads: 1,132 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Railroad Earth Live at Fillmore on 2012-03-10 - Railroad Earth
1.bird in a house 2.happy song 3.elko 4.storms 5.stillwater getaway 6.mourning flies> 7.lone croft farewell 8.mighty river 9.warhead boogie> 10.congoman chant 11.terrapin station* 12.spring heeled jack* 13.crazy fingers* 14.box of rain* 15.peace on earth 16.cukoo medley *With Phil Lesh 01. 01 - Track 1 02. 02 - Track 2 03. 03 - Track 3 04. 04 - Track 4 05. 05 - Track 5 06. 06 - RRE Fillmore SF Ca 3-10-12 set 1 track 6 07...
Downloads: 3,058 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Cuthbert Amphitheatre on 2011-09-24 - Furthur
01 set 1 tuning 02 Playin' in the Band 03 Crazy Fingers 04 Big Bad Blues 05 Brown-Eyed Women 06 Tom Thumb's Blues 07 Catfish John 08 Throwin' Stones 09 Casey jones 10 set 2 tuning 11 Jack Straw 12 Bertha 13 Estimated Prophet 14 Dark Star 15 Caution 16 The Eleven 17 Eyes of the World 18 Black Peter 19 Chinacat Sunflower 20 I Know You rider>Donor Rap 21 E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Audience; Jeff Frank
Downloads: 2,371 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Rainer Live at KXCI-FM Studios on 1983-12-05 - Rainer
1: California Blues 2: Meet Me In The Morning 3: Deadly Sins 4: That's How Things Get Done 5: Drop Down Mama 6: Mush Mind Blues 7: Away
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 16,556 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Knickerbocker Arena on 1992-06-12 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Sugaree, Mexicali Blues, Maggie's Farm, Brown Eyed Women, Black Throated Wind, New Speedway Boogie, Promised Land Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Way To Go Home, Truckin'-> Smokestack Lightning-> Drums-> Jam-> The Last Time-> China Doll-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Attics Of My Life
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 35,317 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Summit on 1988-10-20 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Cold Rain & Snow, Minglewood Blues, Candyman, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, West L.A. Fadeaway, Queen Jane Approximately, Stagger Lee, The Music Never Stopped Set 2 China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Playin' In The Band-> Built To Last-> Drums-> Space-> I Need A Miracle-> Dear Mr. Fantasy-> Hey Jude-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Black Muddy River First "Built to Last"
Keywords: Audience; Alan Dogman Miller; Randy Gardner; Patrick White; Jamie Waddell; GEMS
Downloads: 2,370 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum on 1991-10-31 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, Little Red Rooster, Loser, Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues, Let It Grow Set 2 Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Truckin'-> Spoonful*, Dark Star*, Drums-> Jam**-> Dark Star*-> The Last Time*, Standing On the Moon-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: Werewolves of London* * with Gary Duncan, guitar. ** w/ Ken Kesey rap. Final / last Werewolves.
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Dan Haugh; GEMS
Downloads: 4,596 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Alpine Valley Music Theatre on 1989-07-17 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Let The Good Times Roll, Feel Like A Stranger, Built To Last, Me & My Uncle-> Cumberland Blues, It's All Over Now, Row Jimmy, When I Paint My Masterpiece, When Push Comes To Shove, The Music Never Stopped Set 2 China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Standing On the Moon*, Drums, Jam-> The Wheel-> Gimme Some Lovin'-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away, E: We Bid You Good Night, E: Johnny B...
Keywords: Audience; Greg Holtz; JAZ
Downloads: 3,676 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1974-10-18 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Around & Around, Sugaree, Beer Barrel Polka Tuning, Mexicali Blues, Peggy-O, Beat It On Down The Line, Brown Eyed Women, Cumberland Blues, El Paso, Tennessee Jed, Jack Straw, Row Jimmy, Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow Set 2 Phil & Ned-> Dark Star-> Drums-> Dark Star-> Morning Dew Set 3 Promised Land-> Bertha-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Ship of Fools, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> One More Saturday Night, E: U.S...
Keywords: Audience; Jamie Waddell; GEMS; Jim Blackwood; BEAR
Downloads: 2,732 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Manor Downs on 1982-07-31 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Alabama Getaway-> Promised Land, Candyman, El Paso, Bird Song-> Little Red Rooster, Ramble On Rose, It's All Over Now, Brown Eyed Women, The Music Never Stopped, Deal Set 2 Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Uncle John's Band-> Truckin'-> Morning Dew-> One More Saturday Night, E: Don't Ease Me In
Keywords: Soundboard; Jamie Waddell; GEMS
Downloads: 3,195 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum on 1993-02-21 - Grateful Dead
Bertha-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Lazy River Road, Eternity, Ramble On Rose, Queen Jane Approximately, Row Jimmy, Promised Land Liberty, Corinna-> Crazy Fingers-> Estimated Prophet-> Samson & Delilah, Drums-> Jam-> The Wheel-> I Need A Miracle-> Morning Dew, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,536 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[movies]George W is for Weapons Hitler
Vocal Transcription: [GEORGE W. BUSH] : "Good evening... Thousands of lives were suddenly ended by evil, dispicable acts of terror... These acts of mass murder were intended to frighten our nation into chaos and war. Thank you. Our country is strong, our military is powerful... the very worst of human nature... unyeilding anger. Today our nation saw evil, and we will do so this time. The functions of our government continue without interruption...
Keywords: hitler; bush; weapons
Downloads: 6,765 2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars(18 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Compton Terrace Amphitheatre on 1992-12-06 - Grateful Dead
Here Comes Sunshine, Greatest Story Ever Told, Friend Of The Devil, Me & My Uncle-> Maggie's Farm, Althea, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Deal Samson & Delilah, Crazy Fingers-> Uncle John's Band-> Jam-> Playin' In The Band Reprise-> Drums-> Jam-> The Last Time-> China Doll-> Throwing Stones, Not Fade Away, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 13,775 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(16 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Grand Prix Racecourse on 1973-07-27 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Sugaree, Mexicali Blues, Bird Song, Big River, Tennessee Jed Mississippi Half Step, Me & My Uncle, Jam-> Wharf Rat, Around & Around
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 30,970 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(17 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Omni on 1973-12-12 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: The Promised Land, Sugaree, Mexicali Blues, Tennessee Jed, Jack Straw, Don't Ease Me In, Looks Like Rain, They Love Each Other, El Paso, Peggy-O, Beat It On Down The Line, Brown Eyed Women, Big River, Deal, Playing In The Band Set 2: Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo > Me And Bobby McGee, China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider, Greatest Story Ever Told, Row Jimmy, Weather Report Suite Prelude > Weather Report Suite Part 1 > Let It Grow, Wharf Rat > Me And My Uncle, Eyes Of The World,>...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 11,396 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(17 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Knickerbocker Arena on 1995-06-21 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket, Loser, Take Me To The River, Row Jimmy, Broken Arrow, Promised Land (~50 Mins.) Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Women Are Smarter, It's All Too Much, Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Space-> Easy Answers-> Morning Dew, E: U.S. Blues (~95 Mins.)
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 36,999 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(34 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Garden on 1977-05-07 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha, Cassidy, Deal, Jack Straw, Peggy-O, Minglewood Blues, Mississippi Half Step-> Big River, Tennessee Jed, The Music Never Stopped Set 2 Terrapin Station-> Samson & Delilah, Friend Of The Devil, Estimated Prophet, Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Soundboard
Downloads: 66,361 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(52 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Public Hall on 1973-12-06 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Mexicali Blues, Loser, Black Throated Wind, They Love Each Other, Beat It On Down The Line, Deal, El Paso, Row Jimmy, Greatest Story Ever Told, China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider, Around And Around Ramble On Rose, Me And My Uncle, Here Comes Sunshine, Big River, Dark Star-> Eyes Of The World> Stella Blue, Sugar Magnolia
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 31,750 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(54 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Barton Hall, Cornell University on 1977-05-08 - Grateful Dead
Minglewood Blues, Loser, El Paso, They Love Each Other, Jack Straw, Deal, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, Brown Eyed Women, Mama Tried, Row Jimmy, Dancin' In The Streets Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Estimated Prophet, Saint Stephen-> Not Fade Away-> Saint Stephen-> Morning Dew, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 285,154 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(264 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree
movies

Terms of Use (10 Mar 2001)